1 min read
Delete a deal
The deal is deleted from the pipeline.
Before you start
- Access to Pipeline and the deal to view or update.
Step by step
Open the deal card to remove.
Click Delete.
Read the lead deletion confirmation.
Confirm and check that the card is no longer in the pipeline.
Use Cancelar (Cancel) or close confirmation to keep the deal. Closing the dialog does not delete the record.
Check your result
The deal is deleted from the pipeline.
What you need to know
- The confirmation states that this action cannot be undone.