1 min read
Add, reorder or remove follow-up messages
The stage messages are arranged in their processing order.
Before you start
- An existing pipeline available to your account.
Step by step
Open the desired stage in Auto follow-up.
Click + Message to add a step and enter its text.
Use Up and Down arrows to reorder steps.
Use the trash icon to remove a message that should not be sent.
Review the delay between messages and click Save in follow-up settings.
Check your result
The stage messages are arranged in their processing order.
What you need to know
- Each stage keeps between 1 and 10 messages.