Skip to content
OneWhatsHelp Center
Browse by topic

1 min read

Reorder or remove steps

The saved sequence uses the revised order.

Before you start

  • Use an account with Email Marketing enabled and access to the records. Changes require write permission.

Step by step

  1. Find the step in the flow.

  2. Use Move up or Move down.

  3. Use Remove step to remove a stage.

  4. Review the entire sequence and Save.

Check your result

The saved sequence uses the revised order.

What you need to know

  • Existing enrollments store a numeric position. Reordering/removing while enrollments are running can change their next executed step.
  • Pause does not guarantee stopping enrolled contacts in the current code.

Keep learning

Back to all guides